November 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech

Wi-Charge’s technology can eliminate power adapters and cords and keep the batteries in devices such as smart locks, smartphones, security cameras, and sensors permanently topped off.Powered by WPeMatico

November 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech

Rarely does a piece of hardware have the sticking power of Logitech’s G502 mouse. We originally reviewed the G502 back in 2014 in its first iteration, the Proteus Core, and both it and the later RGB-equipped Proteus Spectrum revision have been top mouse picks ever since. Now Logitech’s back with its third refresh, the G502 Hero. No, it’s not the long-awaited wireless version, but it does pack Logitech’s new and proprietary Hero sensor. Hence the name. And given that Hero was originally designed as an efficient wireless sensor…maybe it’s a sign of things to come?To read this article in full, please…

November 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech

OnePlus doesn’t subscribe to the once-yearly update cycle we see from most smartphone makers. Instead, it updates its hardware quickly, and adds new features with each iteration. The OnePlus 6T just launched around the world with one of the first in-display fingerprint sensors, and it’s now being sold in the U.S. via T-Mobile—a first for OnePlus, which previously sold phones unlocked, direct-to-consumer.So, you’ve got a shiny new OnePlus 6T, but how can you make the most of it? By taking advantage of the 10 features we describe below. And if you don’t yet have a 6T, make sure to read…

November 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech

The world can’t be rebuilt after a nuclear apocalypse in a day, so we’re heading back into the Wasteland to stream another two hours of Fallout 76, this time on the Xbox One X. Join us as we travel the radiation-lined country roads of West Virginia next Monday, from 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm UK (Tuesday, November 20, from 5-7am AET). As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer. Continue reading…Powered by WPeMatico

November 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech

It’s been 20 years since the launch of Pokemon Yellow in Japan, and in that time the creature-collecting franchise has evolved quite a bit. Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu and Let’s Go, Eevee revisit the enhanced, Pikachu-focused take on Pokemon Red and Blue, and while Game Freak’s remake is largely faithful to the Game Boy classic, not everything’s the same. Here are 10 big changes from Pokemon Yellow to Pokemon: Let’s Go. Pokemon Go Park Much of Kanto in Let’s Go is a spruced up version of what you remember from Pokemon Yellow, but fans will spot several changes to the…