November 8, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech 0Comment

Battlefield goes back to WW2 with Battlefield V, and we’re bringing you an early look at the single-player campaign today.

So join us for a special IGN Plays Live, starting at 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/6:45 pm UK (Friday, November 9 at 4:45am AET) to catch our impressions of Battlefield V’s single-player.

BattlefieldV_SingePlayer_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Powered by WPeMatico