May 16, 2018 CuttingEdgeTech 0Comment

Update #2: Following Trevor Noah and EA’s teases, the publisher has officially confirmed the next entry in the Battlefield series will be called Battlefield V.

The Battlefield Twitter account has been rebranded, with a “V” as its logo. Its latest tweet, as of press time, confirms the title and reiterates the reveal will come on May 23 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET/ 10 pm CET.

Via the Battlefield Twitter Via the Battlefield Twitter

Continue reading…

Powered by WPeMatico